About Us


Home > Nominations


The Nominating Committee comprised of Tanya Fear, Committee Chair, Olga Gonzalez, Committee Member, and Larry Dupree, Committee Member, met on Friday, January 19, 2024.

The Nominating Committee met to discuss the three open seats on Coast 2 Coast Financial Credit Unions Board of Directors.  As there are no other nominees for the positions currently, the Nominating Committee has selected the following nominees for reappointment to the Board of Directors:

  • Bruce Koehler (Director since 2020)
  • John Bigelow (Director since 2020)
  • Kenneth Williams (Director since 2020)

Other nominations may be made in writing.  All such nominations shall be filled with the President of the Credit Union at the Credit Union office at least thirty (30) days prior to the annual meeting.  Such nominations in writing must be in petition form, bearing the signature of 20 members or 1% of the total membership, whichever is greater.

Related Links