SAVE THE DATE! Join us for our Annual Meeting on Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 5:30 pm in the CU lobby.

Resources

Holiday Closings

Home > Holiday Closings

2024 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule
HolidayObserved
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2024
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth National Independence Day Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2024
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day after Thanksgiving Day (Black Friday) Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2024
New Year's Day Wenesday, January 1, 2025